1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Adult Programs

Program Date
Beginner Mah Jongg
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 02 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm, Monday, October 2, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Birdcage Book Art Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Maximizing Social Security & Retirement: Timing, Taxes & Healthcare Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Ed DeCorsia & New York's Most Dangerous Big Band Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Shredding Day @ LML Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Beginner Mah Jongg Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm, Monday, October 2, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Parent Support Group Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
NARCAN Training Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Covered Pumpkin Pot Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
AARP Smart Driver Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Pinterest Creations Club Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Library Closed Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day)
Book Discussion: My Name is Lucy Barton Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Free Breast Cancer Screening -Sponsored by Senator Phil Boyle Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:30am
Intermediate Microsoft Word 2016 Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Mummy Vase Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Help Our Local Animals! Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Food Drive Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
The Class of Life - Paul Failla Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
GRASP GED Assistance Monday, October 16, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Book Discussion - Hidden Figures Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Solar Energy: What's it all about? Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Crochet & Knit Club Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Karpenteers - Carpenters Tribute Band Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages