1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram"  

Adult Programs

Program Date
Senior Advocate Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Toys for Tots Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day)
LIRR “NYC on Your Own” Trips Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Lady Blue Saxophone Quartet Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Lao Soups for Winter Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
AARP Smart Driver Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Pinterest Creations Club Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
POSTPONED: The Tribunes Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Concert - Vito Lombardo Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Quilted Holiday Ornament Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Parent Support Group Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
3D Print Holiday Cookie Cutters Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
The Christmas Voyager: Westchester Broadway Theatre Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
Movie: The Glass Castle Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:30pm
Library CLOSED Friday, December 8, 2017 (All day)
American Red Cross CPR/AED Certification Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Holiday Door Swag Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
LIRR “NYC on Your Own” Trips Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:30am
One-On-One Medicare Counseling and Assistance Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion - Swans of Fifth Avenue: a Novel Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Movie: Home Again Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:30pm
The Voice from Within/Lois Martin Psychic Channel Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Library Closed Sunday, December 24, 2017 (All day) to Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)
Movie: Dunkirk Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 1:30pm

Pages