1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Children's Programs

Program Date
Baby Sign Language Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Preschool Storytime
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 27 2017.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Balloon Splatter Painting Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Toddler Arcade Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
The Pet Show Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Babies Explore!
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stories for 1’s & 2’s
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
1,2,3 Play with Me
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 01 2017.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler Arcade Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Movie and Discussion: No Letting Go Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Family Music Festival Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fall Q-tip Painting Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
1,2,3 Play with Me Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Babies Boogie Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Toddlers Tango Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Farmer’s Market Painted Rocks Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Donations for the Homeless Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Cards for Hospitalized Kids Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Cards for Veterans Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Babies Explore! Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stories for 1’s & 2’s Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mother Goose Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
1,2,3 Play with Me Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
DIY Lava Lamps Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Up, Up, and Away! Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Pages