1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram"  

Children's Programs

Program Date
Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
CANCELLED: The Chocolate Touch Quiz Game Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Baby Sign Language Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Easy Winter Gifts Friday, December 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Cooking Together: Delicious Holiday Dozen Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
3D Print Holiday Ornaments Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Winter Knitting Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Art Night Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Snowman Surprise Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Babies Boogie Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler's Tango Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Family Game Night Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Gingerbread Houses Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Gingerbread Houses Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Gingerbread Houses Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Decorate Your Own Gingerbread Man Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tot's Night Out Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Baby Sign Language Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
It’s a Winter Wonderland Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Drive in Movie Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Holiday Talent Show w/ Petra Puppets Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Toddler Noon Year Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Winter Make It & Take It Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bright Babies!
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 18 2018.
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am, Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am, Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Stories for 1’s & 2’s
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 18 2018.
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Pages